Monday, July 6, 2015

Brazil 1989 - Copa America Special

Brazil hosted and won the 1989 Copa America.

2015 champions Chile lost to beaten 2015 finalists Argentina in their 5 team group, so didn't qualify for the semi finals.

Matches were played in four stadia. Goal nets were suspended via three differing methods.

Estadio Fonte Nova

Estadio Do Arruda

Estadio Serra Dourada

Estadio do Maracana

No comments:

Post a Comment